New album on the doorsteps and new lineup

Michael Schilling

We’re happy to announce that we have just recorded new material for our coming album, expected to be released in late autumn.

We have been working a lot on our new material and have a lot of new inspiration that have influenced the sound of the new album,.

At the same time we have also changed the line up a bit, since we have a new guitarist and vocalist : Michael Schilling.


So the current lineup is now :

  • Jens Back : Bass
  • Jonas Qvesel : Keys and drones
  • Peter Falk : Drums
  • Michael Schilling : Guitar + Vocals
  • Søren Hartvig : Guitar + Vocals

No Comments

Leave a Reply